The SAS Sub-Committees is made of different committees and is represented by Members of the Executive Committee.

The following SAS Sub-Committees are listed below:

  • Certifications Board – Raj Joshua Thomas, President
  • Counter Terrorism Committee – Blaise Ong, Asst. Honorary Treasurer Bernard Tan, Executive Member
  • Revenue Committee –
  • Membership Committee – Jourdan Sabapathy, Secretariat Manager